JUSC LackawannaBlog

Municipal Information

Lackawanna County Municipalities

Abington Township
Phone: 570-586-0111
Email: abtownship@comcast.net

Archbald Borough
Phone: 570-876-1800
Email: archbaldboro@comcast.net

Benton Township
Phone: 570-563-2661

Blakely Borough
Phone: 570-383-3340
Email: blakelyboro@comcast.net

City of Carbondale
Phone: 570-282-4633
Email: mbannon@icontech.com

Carbondale Township
Phone: 570-282-3102

Clarks Green Borough
Phone: 570-586-4446
Email: clarksgreen@epix.net

Clarks Summit Borough
Phone: 570-586-9316
Email: clarksmt@epix.net

Clifton Township
Phone: 570-842-4272

Covington Township
Phone: 570-842-8336
Email: covtwpbusoffice@aol.com

Dalton Borough
Phone: 570-563-1800
Email: daltonboro@epix.net

Dickson City Borough
Phone: 570-489-4758
Email: dicksoncityborough@yahoo.com

Dunmore Borough
Phone: 570-344-4590

Elmhurst Township
Phone: 570-842-9999
Email: elmhurst@comcast.net

Fell Township
Phone: 570-282-0321

Glenburn Township
Phone: 570-563-1177
Email: glenburn@intergrafix.net

Greenfield Township
Phone: 570-282-7000

Jefferson Township
Phone: 570-689-7028
Email: jeffer@epix.net

Jermyn Borough
Phone: 570-876-0610

Jessup Borough
Phone: 570-489-0411
Email: jessupborough@comcast.net

LaPlume Township
Phone: 570-945-5438

Madison Township
Phone: 570-842-3088

Mayfield Borough
Phone: 570-876-4391

Moosic Borough
Phone: 570-457-5480
Email: moosic94@verizon.net

Moscow Borough
Phone: 570-842-1699
Email: moscowboro@att.net

Newton Township
Phone: 570-587-1520
Email: newtontwp@epix.net

North Abington Township
Phone: 570-563-1836

Old Forge Borough
Phone: 570-457-8852
Email: bmgr01@yahoo.com

Olyphant Borough
Phone: 570-489-2135
Email: olyphant@comcast.net

Ransom Township
Phone: 570-586-7250
Email: ransom2435@epix.net

Roaring Brook Township
Phone: 570-842-6080
Email: roaringbrooktownship@att.net

Scott Township
Phone: 570-254-6969
Email: stownship@aol.com

City of Scranton
Phone: 570-348-4113

South Abington Township
Phone: 570-586-2111
Email: davido01@epix.net

Spring Brook Township
Phone: 570-842-7028

Taylor Borough
Phone: 570-562-1400

Thornhurst Township
Phone: 570-842-4273
Email: thornhurst@aol.com

Throop Borough
Phone: 570-489-8311
Email: throopboro@comcast.net

Vandling Borough
Phone: 570-785-5070

West Abington Township
Phone: 570-945-5732

Source: www.lackawannacounty.org

 

 
Institute for Public Policy & Economic Development
7 South Main Street, Suite 201, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
120 Wyoming Avenue, 3rd Floor, Scranton, PA 18503
Site Funded and Supported by PA DCED
Institute Home | Lackawanna Home | Luzerne Home | Site Map | Contact