JUSC LackawannaBlog

Governmental Information for Lackawanna County

State Elected Officials for Lackawanna County

Governor’s Northeast Regional Office
Michael Lombardo, Director
James P. Connors, Deputy Director
409 Lackawanna Ave., 3rd Floor
Scranton, PA 18504
570-641-2090

State Representatives

Ken Smith, District 112
1414 Monroe Ave.
Dunmore, PA  18509
570-342-2710

Room 28B East Wing
P.O. Box 202112
Harrisburg, PA  17120-2112
717-783-1359
ksmith@pahouse.net

 

Frank Andrew Shimkus, District 113
117 Main Avenue
Scranton, Pa  18504
570-342-4350

Room 27B East Wing
P.O. Box 202113
Harrisburg, PA  17120-2113
717-772-2284
fshimkus@pahouse.net

 

Jim Wansacz, District 114
108 S. Main St.
Old Forge, PA  18518
570-451-3110
877-295-4937

Room 36 East Wing
P.O. Box 202114
Harrisburg, PA  17120-2114
717-787-6194
jwansacz@pahouse.net

 

Edward Staback, District 115
843 Scranton-Carbondale Highway
Eynon, PA  18403
570-876-1111

P.O. Box 202020
Harrisburg, PA  17120
717-783-5043
estaback@pahouse.net

 

Michael Peifer, District 139
32 Commercial Street
Honesdale, PA  18431
570-253-5533

Room 115 Ryan Building
P.O. Box 202139
Harrisburg, PA  17120-2139
717-783-2037
mpeifer@pahousegop.com

 

Sandra Major, District 111
RR 7 Box 7186
Montrose, PA  18801
570-278-3374
mcarroll@pahouse.net

Karen Boback, District 117
7844 Blue Ridge Trail
Mountain Top, PA  18707
570-868-7780
kboback@pahousegop.com

State Senators

Robert Mellow, District 22
524 Main St.
P.O. Box B
Peckville, PA  18452
570-489-0336
570-346-5721

Senate Box 203033
Harrisburg, PA  17120-3022
717-787-6481
mellow@pasenate.com

 

Raphael J.  Musto, District 14
81 S. Main Street
Pittston, PA  18640
570-654-1483
musto@pasenate.com

Lisa Baker, District 20
22 Dallas Shopping Center
Memorial Highway
Dallas, PA  18612
570-675-3931
lbaker@pasen.gov

 

 
Institute for Public Policy & Economic Development
7 South Main Street, Suite 201, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
120 Wyoming Avenue, 3rd Floor, Scranton, PA 18503
Site Funded and Supported by PA DCED
Institute Home | Lackawanna Home | Luzerne Home | Site Map | Contact